Long Time No Post

Hello again folks!

How long has it been? I guess it’s already more than a month since I post anything in this blog. I’ve been too busy :D Please take note that what I mean by “busy” is spending every night playing video games..man, video games these days are so expensive they make you feel guilty if you don’t spent quality time with it..

image

If playing video games was not on my list, that watching movies it is. But the toys are just keeps coming in, mostly some mini furnitures for photo props. I won’t dramatize it by calling toy photography is my passion, because when I think about it, the real passion in any hobbies is the fact that it is fun, and right now, after all the video games and movies, toy photography is fun again :D

image

The furnitures comes from Sylvanian Families series. The scale just fits perfectly to any nendo-sized toys.

image

image

And they come in a not so expensive price. Sometimes it becomes a dillema when the suporting properties demand as much money as the main actor.

8 thoughts on “Long Time No Post

    • There are lots of brand when it comes to miniature furnitures. Since I am looking for furnitures with the vintage-look, I went with the Sylvanian Family line :D

  1. ‘man, video games these days are so expensive they make you feel guilty if you don’t spent quality time with it..’

    epic quote :D

    sylvanian family is cute, I like the baby animal series

  2. I can see that you had a great time taking those cute photos! They came out really nice. I want that vacuum cleaner! Lol. I should check out that Sylvanian pieces. I saw some when I was passing a local toy store. I always thought they’re a big set with those bunnies and stuff.

Leave a Reply

