Toys Action Shot #5

Hello guys, let’s talk about something I’m sure everyone is familiar with, Books!

Books will help Danbo to see the future

I used to read Novels as a hobby…Back in the days, I could finish a thousand pages just in a week. Now, the only  written on paper materials that I read are work related stuff, magazines and manga. Books have become an important part of my life though. Here are the reasons why:

1. It helps me get through my college days.

2. Novels like Lord of the Ring or Harry Potter is an example of entertainment at its finest.

3. Some books are so boring that it helps me to fall asleep when I really need the rest :D

4. Stack those books up, and I got myself am alternative for camera tripod

See..can’t figure out anything that is more useful than a book :D Do you also have “reading” in your list of hobbies? or it has become the thing in the past  just like me?

2 thoughts on “Toys Action Shot #5

Leave a Reply

